top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureQuoted Text

Bojack Horseman dialogue that are true at all

Here we are sharing the best of bojack horseman quotes which you will definitely influence you and fore more like quotes of famous persons you should visite QuotedText where you will find a lot of other interesting and inpiring stuffs.


BoJack : “Ow, crap. I hate this. Running is terrible. Everything is the worst.”


Mr. Peanutbutter : “The universe is a cruel, uncaring void. The key to being happy isn’t the search for meaning; it’s just to keep yourself busy with unimportant nonsense, and eventually, you’ll be dead.”


Henry Winkler : “There is no shame in dying for nothing. That’s why most people die.”


BoJack Horseman Quotes 2019

BoJack : “You are a horrible person, and you not understanding that you’re a horrible person, doesn’t make you less of a horrible person.”


BoJack : I’m responsible for my own happiness? I can’t even be responsible for my own breakfast!


BoJack Horseman : “You sleep on my couch and you don’t pay rent. I’ve had tapeworms that are less parasitic. I don’t even remember why I let you stay with me in the first place.”





BoJack : “Man, I really regret buying those muffins and then eating them all on the drive home.”


BoJack : “I feel like my life is just a series of unrelated wacky adventures”


BoJack : “I don’t understand how people… live. It’s amazing to me that people wake up every morning and say: ‘Yeah, another day, let’s do it.’ How do people do it? I don’t know how.”


BoJack : “Not understanding that you’re a horrible person doesn’t make you less of a horrible person.”


BoJack : “I need to go take a shower so I can’t tell if I’m crying or not.”


Fuzzy Whiskers : “I don’t know what to tell you. I’m happy for the first time in my life and I’m not gonna feel bad about it. It takes a long time to realise how truly miserable you are and even longer to see it doesn’t have to be that way. Only after you give up everything can you begin to find a way to be happy.”




Princess Carolyn : ” BoJack, I’m gonna level with you, honey. This whole you-hating-the-troops thing is not great.”


BoJack : “Yeah, I ate them all in one sitting because I have no self-control and I hate myself.”


BoJack : “Not understanding that you’re a horrible person doesn’t make you less of a horrible person.”


BoJack : “nothing on the outside, nothing on the inside” as he runs his hand over the oven


BoJack : “You know, sometimes I feel like I was born with a leak, and any goodness I started with just slowly spilled out of me, and now it’s all gone.”



BoJack : Look, for a lot of people, life is just one long hard kick in the urethra.


Princess Carolyn : “Laura! Clear our my schedule! I have to push a boulder up a hill and then have it roll over me time and time again with no regard for my well-being! “


Princess Carolyn : “That woman can knock a drink back like a Kennedy at a wake for another Kennedy, but I’ll be damned if she doesn’t get shit done!”


BoJack : “Fool me once, shame on you. But teach a man to fool me and I’ll be fooled for the rest of my life”

BoJack : “Dead on the inside, dead on the outside.”


Mr. Peanutbutter : Everybody deserves to be loved”


BoJack Horseman : “You know, sometimes I feel like I was born with a leak, and any goodness I started with just slowly spilled out of me, and now it’s all gone. And I’ll never get it back in me. It’s too late.”


Wanda Pierce : “When you look at someone through rose-colored glasses, all the red flags just look like flags.”


BoJack : “I have half a mind…”


BoJack : “He’s so stupid he doesn’t realize how miserable he should be.”


Sextina Aquafina : “I think about my child’s heartbeat and oh, it makes me weep. I hope and pray to God my little fetus has a soul. Because I want it to feel pain when I eject it from my hole.”


BoJack : “Same thing that always happens. You didn’t know me and then you fell in love with me. And now you know me.”


BoJack Horseman Quotes

“There has been another mass shooting. I am totally unqualified to cover a news story this important, but as a straight white male, I will plow forward with confidence and assume I’m doing fine!”


BoJack : “It gets easier. Every day it gets a little easier. But you gotta do it every day —that’s the hard part. But it does get easier”


Secretariat : “When you get sad you run ,straight ahead and you keep running forward no matter what there are people in your life that who are going to try to hold you back , slow you down , but you don’t let them. Don’t you ever stop running, don’t ever look behind you there is nothing for you behind you. All that exists is whats ahead.”


BoJack : “Settle. Because otherwise you’re just gonna get older and harder, and more alone. And you’re gonna do everything you can to fill that hole, with friends, and your career, and meaningless sex, but the hole doesn’t get filled. One day, you’re gonna look around and you’re going to realize that everybody loves you, but nobody likes you. And that is the loneliest feeling in the world.”


BoJack : “I want to feel good about myself. The way you do. And I don’t know how. I don’t know if I can.”


BoJack Horseman Quotes



BoJack : “I can’t say no to people because I want everyone to like me.”


That voice, the one that tells you you’re stupid, worthless, and ugly… it goes away right? It’s just a dumb teenage girl thing, but… then it goes away?”, “Yeah”


BoJack : “I need to go take a shower so I can’t tell if I’m crying or not.”


Todd Chavez : “Things don’t become traditions because they’re good, BoJack, they become good because they’re traditions.”

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

50 Best Cool Whatsapp Status in English

Today I will share with you the Cool whatsapp status. All the people have smartphone in which whatsapp is installed. All the people can change their status According to time. Many people want the cool

Funny Status and quotes for whatsapp

Hey viewers get ready to laugh as today we are here with the latest Funny Status for all of you. You can use these quotes on your whatsapp status or on the facebook stories and if you all like this th

Great motivation quotes for working

Read the latest collection of great Motivational Quotes in English that will motivate you to complete your daily life work more efficiently and for more similar quotes you should go to QuotedText.com

bottom of page