top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureQuoted Text

50 Best Cool Whatsapp Status in English

Today I will share with you the Cool whatsapp status. All the people have smartphone in which whatsapp is installed.

All the people can change their status According to time.

Many people want the cool Sad Status in English and in other language.

So we have collected Top 50 Best Cool Whatsapp Status. I hope your friends will like these given below status.


!Try to solve your problem yourself …Don’t Depend on other..!


Every people is a intelligent,When he work Hard!


Please don’t get confused between my my attitude & personality!


If people are trying to bring you ‘Down’, ..It only means that you are ‘Above them’.


I’m cool but Summer made me hot!


Apni to bass ek hi wish hai…. Ser pe Taaj… Sath me koi Khass Aur is kamini duniya pe Raajjj !!


Life is too short Don’t waste it updating status !


‘Work until you don’t have to ,introduce yourself ‘


Those who know love has also the risk of knowing pain.


I am Waiting for GF Message!


!There comes a point in life ,when you realize who really matters, who never did, and who always will…


I miss the days when I was put my head on my desk…


Always smiling, because your smile is a reason for many others to smile….Smile please….!!


When you care about someone, their happiness matters more than yours.!!


!Sometimes you need to maintain a distance to keep them close to you….


Good thing is listening a new song is that it doesn’t remind you of anyone…


Beauty is like Moon, looks much better at Night…


Your looks don’t make you Beautiful, it’s the person inside who makes you beautiful…


Someone asked me How is your life? I just smiled and replied, She is fine..


I don’t care what people think or say about me!..


I am learn from My Mistake!Without Mistake We Can’t Learn Best.


There are two type of people winner and Losser,Winner always Working Hard,Losser Always try to shortcut for win.


Your whatsapp status say’s online …..If your online then ,why aren’t you msg me!


People are like “MuSic” some say the “TrUth” and rest,just noise…..


Why is “Monday” so far from “Friday” and “Friday” so near to “Monday”??..


!Life is too short. Don’t waste it reading my status….


I wish I had “Google” in my mind and “Antivirus” in my heart…

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Funny Status and quotes for whatsapp

Hey viewers get ready to laugh as today we are here with the latest Funny Status for all of you. You can use these quotes on your whatsapp status or on the facebook stories and if you all like this th

Great motivation quotes for working

Read the latest collection of great Motivational Quotes in English that will motivate you to complete your daily life work more efficiently and for more similar quotes you should go to QuotedText.com

Bojack Horseman dialogue that are true at all

Here we are sharing the best of bojack horseman quotes which you will definitely influence you and fore more like quotes of famous persons you should visite QuotedText where you will find a lot of ot

bottom of page